Philipp Hünersdorf

Geschäftsführung
Artemed Pflegezentren GmbH & Co. KG

Tel.: 05171-953-0
Fax: 05171-953-167
philipp.huenersdorf@artemed.de

Nele Wohlfeil

Geschäftsführung
Artemed Pflegezentren GmbH & Co. KG

Tel.: 05171-953-351
Fax: 05171-953-167
nele.wohlfeil@artemed.de

Thomas Pulwey

Einrichtungsleiter

Tel.: 02473-92919-600
Fax: 02473-92919-511
thomas.pulwey@seliger-gerhard.de

Bianca Schiffer (geb. Kirch)

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 02473-92919-700
Fax: 02473-92919-511
bianca.schiffer@seliger-gerhard.de

Sven Fesser

Zentrales Qualitätsmanagement Artemed Pflegezentren GmbH & Co. KG;
Qualitätsmanagement
Wohnpark Fuhseblick & Rosenblick Peine

Tel.: 05171 953-164
Fax: 05171 953-167
fesser@artemed-pflegezentren.de

Marion Holtum

Qualitätsbeauftragte

Tel.: 02473-92919-701
Fax: 02473-92919-511
marion.holtum@seliger-gerhard.de

Anita Klesen

Leitung Sozialer Dienst

Tel.: 02473-92919-530
Fax: 02473-92919-511
anita.klesen@seliger-gerhard.de

Caroline Lindsley-Hackenbroich

Verwaltung

Tel.: 02473-92919-500
Fax: 02473-92919-511
caroline.hackenbroich@seliger-gerhard.de

Schwester M. Gudrun

Seelsorge

Tel.: 02473-89-3420
Fax: 02473-89-2441
schwester.gudrun@st-brigida.de